Calling all boys and girls : Football Players wanted for 2014-15 Season

Raymond May 14, 2014

It’s registration time so we are looking for new players. Not only are we starting new teams for next season, but some teams move up to 9v9 or 11v11 which means they need more players.

If you are interested in football and want to have fun then contact one of the people below. For details see the Teams page under the current season age group (apart from the newU9 Girls team which is labelled “Under 9 Girls”).

Check back regularly for updates!

 

Team for 2014-15

Contact phone

Contact email

U7 and U8

Recruiting – new teams
Andy 074 11111662 andy@shinfieldrangersfc.com
 ——————————————

U9

Recruiting

Ray (temp manager)   ray@shinfieldrangersfc.com
 ——————————————

U9 Girls

Recruiting – new team

Brian Strange  07747 483541 brian@shinfieldrangersfc.com
 ——————————————

U10

Recruiting an additional team

Nick Harrison 07974 085048 nick@shinfieldrangersfc.com
 ——————————————

U11

Recruiting

Clive Wright 07833125982 clive@shinfieldrangersfc.com
 ——————————————

U11 Girls

Recruiting

Sarah Tuckwell 07877 841971 sarah@shinfieldrangersfc.com
 ——————————————

U13

Full

William Manning 07799 413443 william@shinfieldrangersfc.com
 ——————————————

U14

Pretty full but happy to try out players with some team playing experience, so Division 3 or above 🙂

Pete Graham 07958 722682 pete@shinfieldrangersfc.com
 ——————————————

U15

Full

Carl Spiller 07500 772377 carl@shinfieldrangersfc.com
 ——————————————

U15 Girls

Recruiting to move to 11v11

Neil Hughes 07973 783172 neil@shinfieldrangersfc.com
  ——————————————

U15 Royals

Recruiting

Eddie Ellis—————————————— 07875 436409 eddie@shinfieldrangersfc.com